Posted by: 1of10boyz | November 16, 2012

Quitting Time


Don’t know if I like everything that I see here in China, but one thing I do like is the current quitting time on Friday.

At this location the apparent quitting time is 3:30pm (1530 for my military buddies out there). I don’t know what the official time is supposed to be for knocking off for the weekend, but the place becomes a “Mighty White” work location about then.

In honor of that I am welcoming Friday Afternoon with some comics.

Have a good weekend.

I will say that I expect that the 3:30pm quitting time will stop over the next few months as the owner realizes that you can’t build a nuclear power plant on 40 hours or less per week. Until then, TGIF.

Leave a Reply

Categories

