Posted by: 1of10boyz | May 26, 2013

What my Father said.


Now, I know it is just Memorial Day in America but I have to work, in a communist country so my Memorial Day will have to wait a few weeks until I actually get back to the US for my little jaunt for “medical” and R&R.

I have been suffering from a little “bad attitude” of late and know that isn’t a good thing. I have been working on changing it but not been very successful. Thought I would share a little video clip that covers several things that my second favorite rabbit had to say:

 

My favorite rabbit is, of course, Bugs Bunny; but Bugs Bunny never got quoted by my dear, Sainted Mother like Thumper did. I must have learned something from its repetition. You will note that my own original thoughts have been scarce of late.

Hoping for some clear skies over the next few days as I will be spending some birthday time with my Sailor in an exotic port of call. Hoping to cheer him up and to maybe get cheered up too.

Leave a Reply

Categories

