Posted by: 1of10boyz | August 22, 2013

The US could easily improve global travel, but sadly, it won’t


I have just finished my visa renewals in China and found them to be quite simple. I am told the US has significantly more complications than we have to do in China for a visa. I understand the whole reason behind why we are more complicated but think the US can do better.
I have to admit that I do not like having to show my passport to check into a hotel. I don’t like the fact that the Chinese police know where I am staying every night if I am in a hotel. But it is the price I pay to live with the communists.

Leave a Reply

Categories

