Posted by: 1of10boyz | November 14, 2013

Some of my own stuff


I haven’t put much of my own stuff into the blog lately.  Sadly, China makes it a little tough to blog since they block all blogs. The pictures below are just a few of what I saw in China so far this week. Enjoy them.

I am not sure what you call a meter that measure humidity. Pretty sure it isn't that name.

I am not sure what you call a meter that measures humidity. Pretty sure it isn’t that name.

Low Tide at the discharge

Low Tide at the discharge

The sun sets in China, right by my house.

The sun sets in China, right by my house.

Taking the dogs for a walk in the morning has its rewards.

Taking the dogs for a walk in the morning has its rewards.

Leave a Reply

Categories

