Posted by: 1of10boyz | November 29, 2014

7 Obvious Reasons You Need To Date A Guy With A Beard


Rocking a beard for only the third time in my life this year. Not enjoying it but I do like the extra time I have in the morning, takes about 30 seconds to scrap my neck and I am done with the razor.

Thought Catalog

ShutterstockShutterstock

I have a bit of a confession to make: bearded guys make me weak in the knees. There’s just something about a little facial hair that gets me every time:a beard that’s not too bushy (as in, Gandalf status) and not too patchy (like, Michael Cera’s creepy barely-there scruff), but that heavy stubble that’sjuuuuuustright.

Sorry, clean-shaven, conventionally handsome Bradley Cooper, but I’m too busy checking out your bearded buddy Zach Galifianakis. And George Clooney? Not even worth a second glance without some scruff on his cheeks. Ke$ha is already on thebeard bandwagon(I’m not exactly saying to take dating cues from her, since she also sings about chugging Jack and rolling around in glitter, but I digress…). She knows that even a decent five o’ clock shadow can transform any dork into a rugged, mountain-climbing hunk. And if he’s already sexy? Forget about it. Totally irresistible. (There’s…

View original post 852 more words

Leave a Reply

Categories

